Barre de powerlifting

0% financing by finace

7' Olympique Achetez la barre de powerlifting, la barre la plus populaire sur le marché international. Conçue avec précision pour l'équilibre et une performance durable. Dotée d'une surface striée à profondeur moyenne et de manches pivotantes au toucher le plus délicat. Cela empêche la barre de se déformer et réduit...
$199.99
Titre :

Plusieur en stock

BBL100

-
+

Design Your Machine

Download Catalog

secure_pay

7' Olympique

Achetez la barre de powerlifting, la barre la plus populaire sur le marché international. Conçue avec précision pour l'équilibre et une performance durable. Dotée d'une surface striée à profondeur moyenne et de manches pivotantes au toucher le plus délicat. Cela empêche la barre de se déformer et réduit la pression sur les poignets.

Construite avec précision et une grande durabilité. 190K PSI

  • pour des plaques de 2 pouces
  • Capacité jusqu'à 1000 livres
  • 190K PSI
  • Poignée de barre de 30 mm de diamètre

Personnalisation illimitée, possibilités illimitées !

Personnalisez votre appareil pour qu'il s'adapte à votre salle de gym à domicile en choisissant la couleur et le tissu qui vous conviennent. Parmi des dizaines de configurations différentes à choisir, nous sommes la seule entreprise au Canada à proposer des couleurs personnalisées sur des équipements d'entraînement commercial et des machines Smith ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour connaître les personnalisations que nous pouvons offrir sur votre appareil tout-en-un.

Equipment d'entraînement et machines Smith

Toutes les couleurs personnalisées, les tissus et les piles de poids améliorées sont fabriqués sur commande et prennent environ 60 jours pour la production, plus le temps d'expédition. 60 jours sont une estimation approximative et peuvent varier en raison des circonstances mondiales. Veuillez passer votre commande dès que possible pour les commandes personnalisées, car même attendre un jour peut faire une différence, car tout dépend des horaires d'expédition. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment à info@befitnow.ca.

Ce produit est couvert par notre garantie à vie sans tracas. Nous soutenons tous nos produits et nous assurons que vous êtes entièrement satisfait de votre achat.

Une garantie à vie couvre tous les composants des produits en cas d'utilisation régulière. Nous ne croyons pas en une garantie "structurelle" mais préférons couvrir l'intégralité du produit contre les défauts. Befitnow Canada ne couvrira pas les aspects esthétiques dans le cadre de la garantie. Nous nous assurons que nos produits respectent les normes commerciales et résidentielles à travers le Canada et les États-Unis. Nous assurerons toujours que votre produit fonctionne conformément aux exigences et nous vous assisterons en conséquence.

Toutes les pièces sont régulièrement en stock ou peuvent être facilement obtenues. Nous couvrirons tous les frais d'expédition pour les pièces. Nous ne demanderons jamais d'argent au client si la réclamation est couverte par la garantie.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez les "politiques de la boutique".

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Noah Sullivan

The solid build and comfortable grip make it a joy to lift with. Whether it's squats, deadlifts, or bench presses, this barbell delivers the performance I need.

Powerlifting Barbell

0% financing by finace

7' Olympic Buy Powerlifting Barbell Bar is the most popular international bar on the market. Precision engineered for balance and long lasting performance. Designed with medium depth diamond knurled surface and sleeves that swivel at the most delicate touch. This prohibits the bar from warping and reduces pressure on the wrists....
$199.99
Title :

Many In Stock

BBL100

-
+

Design Your Machine

Download Catalog

secure_pay

7' Olympic

Buy Powerlifting Barbell Bar is the most popular international bar on the market. Precision engineered for balance and long lasting performance. Designed with medium depth diamond knurled surface and sleeves that swivel at the most delicate touch. This prohibits the bar from warping and reduces pressure on the wrists.

Built with percision and high durability. 190K PSI

-  for 2" plates

- Up to 1000lbs capacity

- 190K PSI

- 30mm diameter bar handle

Unlimited Customizations, Unlimited Possibilities!

Customize your machine to fit your home gym by customizing the colour and fabric. From dozens of different configurations to choose from, we are the only company in Canada offering custom colours on commercial trainers and smith machines! Feel free to contact us about what customizations we can offer on your all in one trainer

Functional Trainers and Smith Machines

All custom colours, fabrics, and upgraded weight stacks are made to order and take roughly 60 days for production plus shipping time. 60 days is a rough estimate and can vary due to global circumstances. Please order as soon as possible for custom orders as even waiting one day can make a difference as it all depends on shipping schedules. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at any time at info@befitnow.ca

This product is backed up by our lifetime hassle-free warranty. We stand by all our products and make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase

A lifetime warranty covers all components of the products under regular usage. We do not believe in a "Structural" warranty but believe in covering the entire product from defects. Befitnow Canada will not cover cosmetics as part of the warranty. We ensure that our products meet commercial and residential standards across Canada and US. We will always assist and ensure that your product is functioning as per requirements.

All parts are regularly stocked or can be easily obtained. We will cover all shipping costs for parts. We will never request for money from the customer if the claim is under warranty

For more information, go to "store policies"

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Noah Sullivan

The solid build and comfortable grip make it a joy to lift with. Whether it's squats, deadlifts, or bench presses, this barbell delivers the performance I need.