Banc de Leg Extension Polyvalent

0% financing by finace

Le banc de Leg Extension Heavy Duty est enfin disponible ! Tirez le meilleur parti de votre banc d'entraînement en maximisant les exercices pouvant être réalisés avec un seul banc. Le banc de Leg Extension Heavy Duty offre l'ultime en termes d'ajustabilité et de qualité. Avec 8 positions de dossier,...
Couleur :

Épuisé

In Stock

BNC170-BK

-
+

Design Your Machine

Download Catalog

secure_pay

Le banc de Leg Extension Heavy Duty est enfin disponible !

Tirez le meilleur parti de votre banc d'entraînement en maximisant les exercices pouvant être réalisés avec un seul banc. Le banc de Leg Extension Heavy Duty offre l'ultime en termes d'ajustabilité et de qualité. Avec 8 positions de dossier, ce banc est l'un des plus polyvalents sur le marché. Fabriqué en acier de forte épaisseur et doté d'un rembourrage moulé, ce banc durable vous offrira un entraînement confortable et ergonomique.

Avec une capacité maximale de plus de 1000 lb, ce banc vous servira toute une vie et est garanti à vie.

Spécifications :

Taille du coussin : 73" Longueur x 27" Largeur x 30" Hauteur

Poids : 120 lb

Charge maximale : 1000 lb

Personnalisation illimitée, possibilités illimitées !

Personnalisez votre appareil pour qu'il s'adapte à votre salle de gym à domicile en choisissant la couleur et le tissu qui vous conviennent. Parmi des dizaines de configurations différentes à choisir, nous sommes la seule entreprise au Canada à proposer des couleurs personnalisées sur des équipements d'entraînement commercial et des machines Smith ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour connaître les personnalisations que nous pouvons offrir sur votre appareil tout-en-un.

Equipment d'entraînement et machines Smith

Toutes les couleurs personnalisées, les tissus et les piles de poids améliorées sont fabriqués sur commande et prennent environ 60 jours pour la production, plus le temps d'expédition. 60 jours sont une estimation approximative et peuvent varier en raison des circonstances mondiales. Veuillez passer votre commande dès que possible pour les commandes personnalisées, car même attendre un jour peut faire une différence, car tout dépend des horaires d'expédition. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment à info@befitnow.ca.

Ce produit est couvert par notre garantie à vie sans tracas. Nous soutenons tous nos produits et nous assurons que vous êtes entièrement satisfait de votre achat.

Une garantie à vie couvre tous les composants des produits en cas d'utilisation régulière. Nous ne croyons pas en une garantie "structurelle" mais préférons couvrir l'intégralité du produit contre les défauts. Befitnow Canada ne couvrira pas les aspects esthétiques dans le cadre de la garantie. Nous nous assurons que nos produits respectent les normes commerciales et résidentielles à travers le Canada et les États-Unis. Nous assurerons toujours que votre produit fonctionne conformément aux exigences et nous vous assisterons en conséquence.

Toutes les pièces sont régulièrement en stock ou peuvent être facilement obtenues. Nous couvrirons tous les frais d'expédition pour les pièces. Nous ne demanderons jamais d'argent au client si la réclamation est couverte par la garantie.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez les "politiques de la boutique".

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Emma Williams

Daniel was super helpful with giving me assistance when I needed help purchasing this bench, amazing customer service and amazing bench!

J
Joshua Moore

i can't believe how many workouts I can do just off this one bench! Build quality is perfect, definitely recommend.

Multi Function Leg Extension Bench

0% financing by finace

Heavy Duty Leg Extension Bench is finally here! Get the most out of your workout bench by maximizing the exercises that can be performed using only one bench. The Heavy Duty Leg Extension Bench offers the ultimate in adjustability and quality. With 8 backrest positions, this bench is one of...
Colour :
Black

Out of stock

In Stock

BNC170-BK

-
+

Design Your Machine

Download Catalog

secure_pay

Heavy Duty Leg Extension Bench is finally here!

Get the most out of your workout bench by maximizing the exercises that can be performed using only one bench. The Heavy Duty Leg Extension Bench offers the ultimate in adjustability and quality. With 8 backrest positions, this bench is one of the most versatile benches on the market. Made from heavy gauge steel and featuring moulded contour padding, this durable bench will give you a comfortable and ergonomic workout.

With a maximum capacity of over 1000lbs, this bench will serve you a lifetime and is backed up by our lifetime warranty

Specifications:

Cushion Size: 73"Length x 27"Width x 30"Height

Weight: 120lbs

Max Load: 1000lbs

Unlimited Customizations, Unlimited Possibilities!

Customize your machine to fit your home gym by customizing the colour and fabric. From dozens of different configurations to choose from, we are the only company in Canada offering custom colours on commercial trainers and smith machines! Feel free to contact us about what customizations we can offer on your all in one trainer

Functional Trainers and Smith Machines

All custom colours, fabrics, and upgraded weight stacks are made to order and take roughly 60 days for production plus shipping time. 60 days is a rough estimate and can vary due to global circumstances. Please order as soon as possible for custom orders as even waiting one day can make a difference as it all depends on shipping schedules. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at any time at info@befitnow.ca

This product is backed up by our lifetime hassle-free warranty. We stand by all our products and make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase

A lifetime warranty covers all components of the products under regular usage. We do not believe in a "Structural" warranty but believe in covering the entire product from defects. Befitnow Canada will not cover cosmetics as part of the warranty. We ensure that our products meet commercial and residential standards across Canada and US. We will always assist and ensure that your product is functioning as per requirements.

All parts are regularly stocked or can be easily obtained. We will cover all shipping costs for parts. We will never request for money from the customer if the claim is under warranty

For more information, go to "store policies"

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Emma Williams

Daniel was super helpful with giving me assistance when I needed help purchasing this bench, amazing customer service and amazing bench!

J
Joshua Moore

i can't believe how many workouts I can do just off this one bench! Build quality is perfect, definitely recommend.